Deutschschweiz
 

Sandra Rizzello
 rizzello@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 49
Verkaufsleiterin
Halil Deniz
 deniz@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 75
Abteilungsleiter
Rukiye Senemel
 senemel@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 39
Abteilungsleiterin
Lucia Galvagno
 galvagno@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 09
Verkaufsberaterin
Francesco Rondinelli
 rondinelli@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 13
Verkaufsberater
Catia Carvalho Marques
 marques@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 71
Verkaufsberaterin
Jessica Galvagno
 Jessica.galvagno@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 42
Verkaufsberaterin
Alejandra Haas
 haas@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 54
Verkaufsberaterin
Safet Ibrahimi
 ibrahimi@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 37
Verkaufsberater
Firdes Kaya
 kaya@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 12
Verkaufsberaterin
Brigitte Portmann-Stolz
 portmann@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 41
Verkaufsberaterin
Leandro Stasi
 stasi@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 87
Verkaufsberater
Magdalena Zellweger
 zellweger@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 06
Verkaufsberaterin
Sabina Wyss
 wyss@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 03
Verkaufsberaterin
Mike Nobel
 nobel@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 05
Verkaufsberater
Zeynep Öztürk
 oeztuerk@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 97
Verkaufsberaterin
Patrick D’Alto
 dalto@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 82
Verkaufsberater
Filomena Donatiello
 donatiello@focusdiscount.ch
061 317 44 96
Verkaufsberaterin